Does Allegiant Air ship internationally?

Does Allegiant Air ship overseas? Does Allegiant Air ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Allegiant Air's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Allegiant Air ships to my country?
International shipping policies rating: 4.0 - 1 ratings
No, Allegiant Air does not offer international shipping.
We researched this on Feb 11, 2019. Check Allegiant Air's website to see if they have updated their international shipping policy since then.
Check website
However, Allegiant Air does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Allegiant Air coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 3 active coupons.
What other shipping & returns policies does Allegiant Air offer? Here's their scorecard:
Free Shipping: No 20.2k stores offer this Free Returns & Exchanges: No 10.7k stores offer this
International Shipping: No 7.5k stores offer this Curbside Pickup: No 253 stores offer this
Ship to Store: No 23 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 airline store brands like Allegiant Air that do offer international shipping:
Qatar Airways (qatarairways.com) is a brand like Allegiant Air that does offer international shipping.
View details
Turkish Airlines (turkishairlines.com) is a brand like Allegiant Air that does offer international shipping.
View details
Air Canada (aircanada.com) is a brand like Allegiant Air that does offer international shipping.
View details
Air Asia (airasia.com) is a brand like Allegiant Air that does offer international shipping.
View details
Aeroflot (aeroflot.ru) is a brand like Allegiant Air that does offer international shipping.
View details
IndiGo Airlines (goindigo.in) is a brand like Allegiant Air that does offer international shipping.
View details
Goibibo (goibibo.com) is a brand like Allegiant Air that does offer international shipping.
View details
Aer Lingus (aerlingus.com) is a brand like Allegiant Air that does offer international shipping.
View details
Saudi (saudia.com) is a brand like Allegiant Air that does offer international shipping.
View details
Cathay Pacific Airways (cathaypacific.com) is a brand like Allegiant Air that does offer international shipping.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer international shipping
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Allegiant Air
Get verified for Allegiant Air and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Allegiant Air's international shipping policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Allegiant Air's international shipping policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Allegiant Air's international shipping
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Feb 11, 2019

Allegiant Air FAQ

Does Allegiant Air offer free shipping?

Does Allegiant Air offer free returns & exchanges?

Does Allegiant Air offer international shipping?

Does Allegiant Air offer curbside pickup?

Does Allegiant Air offer ship to store?

View full FAQ
allegiantair.com
Rated 4.7 - 47 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Allegiant Air?
Get Verified for Allegiant Air
Become a verified brand rep for Allegiant Air and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required